SoftTree Technologies SoftTree Technologies
Technical Support Forums
RegisterSearchFAQMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
[SA 9.0.0144 Pro BETA] - Refresh cache issue [FIXED]

 
Reply to topic    SoftTree Technologies Forum Index » SQL Assistant View previous topic
View next topic
[SA 9.0.0144 Pro BETA] - Refresh cache issue [FIXED]
Author Message
gemisigo



Joined: 11 Mar 2010
Posts: 1390

Post [SA 9.0.0144 Pro BETA] - Refresh cache issue [FIXED] Reply with quote
Clicking the Refresh cache button (next to Connect), while refreshes the contents of the Database Explorer, leaves the contents of the database selector dropdown intact, thus new databases created outside the SQL Editor are able to get to Database explorer but cannot be switched to using the dropdown.


Last edited by gemisigo on Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:43 am; edited 1 time in total
Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:15 am View user's profile Send private message
SysOp
Site Admin


Joined: 26 Nov 2006
Posts: 6485

Post Reply with quote
hi. This issue has been fixed in build 9.0.152, which is available for download
Thu Sep 29, 2016 12:22 am View user's profile Send private message
gemisigo



Joined: 11 Mar 2010
Posts: 1390

Post [SA 9.0.0144 Pro BETA] - Refresh cache issue [FIXED] Reply with quote
Confirmed, thank you very much.
Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:50 am View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic    SoftTree Technologies Forum Index » SQL Assistant All times are GMT - 4 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to: 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


 

 

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Design by Freestyle XL / Flowers Online.