SoftTree Technologies SoftTree Technologies
Technical Support Forums
RegisterSearchFAQMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Result Pane

 
Reply to topic    SoftTree Technologies Forum Index » SQL Assistant View previous topic
View next topic
Result Pane
Author Message
hitesh



Joined: 15 Oct 2007
Posts: 79

Post Result Pane Reply with quote
how can I stop multiple result tab grids? I want only ONE result grid like SSMS irrespective of SQL statement I prefer to run. It is very confusing and cumbersome to close grids manually when output tabs are many
Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:19 am View user's profile Send private message
SysOp
Site Admin


Joined: 26 Nov 2006
Posts: 6515

Post Reply with quote
In the Target scope options on the Targets tab, expand Options section on the right, and set Auto-close Results Before Execute option to Yes.
Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:03 am View user's profile Send private message
gemisigo



Joined: 11 Mar 2010
Posts: 1404

Post Reply with quote
You could also use hotkey for Close All Assistant Windows for closing them all at once. Unfortunately, it has the undesired side-effect of closing the result panes in all the other tabs as well.
Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:08 am View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic    SoftTree Technologies Forum Index » SQL Assistant All times are GMT - 4 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to: 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


 

 

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Design by Freestyle XL / Flowers Online.